Arrow Down Calendar Arrow Down Clock Comment Facebook Folder Instagram Location Point Menu Read Person Call Pinterest Search Tag Times Twitter YouTube

About

Hours

Mon 9 AM – 9 PM
Tue 9 AM – 9 PM
Wed 9 AM – 9 PM
Thu 9 AM – 9 PM
Fri 9 AM – 5 PM
Sat 9 AM – 5 PM
Sunday 1 PM – 5 PM (Labor Day through Memorial Day)
CLOSED (Memorial Day through Labor Day)

Holiday Closings

Month Day Holiday
January 1 (Sunday) New Year’s Day
January 2 (Monday) New Year’s Day Observed
February 10 (Friday) Staff In-Service
April 16 (Sunday) Easter
May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day
August 18 (Friday) Staff In-Service
September 4 (Monday) Labor Day
November 22 (Wednesday) Thanksgiving Eve
Library Closes at 5:00pm
November 23 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Sunday) Christmas Eve
December 25 (Monday) Christmas Day
December 31 (Sunday) New Year’s Eve
View PDF